NEW 33 FT 12V 60L FUEL TRANSFER PUMP DIESEL PUMP FTPREEL

Original price was: $1,599.90.Current price is: $799.95.

Share

Sale!

Description

BRAND NEW STAR FUEL TRANSFER PUMP REEL

$799.95

Auto-Retractable (Spring loaded) Fuel Hose Reel with 12V Transfer Pump & Hand Nozzle

Hose size: 3/4″ 2. Hose Material: Iron cast
Working pressure: 2000PSI
Burst Pressure: 8700PSI
Temp. Range (F o): 68 to180
Reel inlet: 3/4″ BSP
Hose Length: 33 FT
DC 12v 60L pump
General working flow: 48-56L/min
Automatic 1″ nozzle

WARNING : Cannot be used for Gas, engine oil, water, flammable or low flash point liquids.

CHECK OUT OUR WEBSITE: http://unclewiener.com/

Let’s make a deal! We love saving you money! We WILL beat anyone’s price in Canada! Wholesale pricing on bulk purchases!

EDMONTON, CALGARY, SASKATOON, LETHBRIDGE, PONOKA, LLOYDMINSTER, BATTLEFORD, BRANDON, WINNIPEG, and REGINA LOCATIONS !

PLEASE VISIT OUR SITE FOR HOURS OF OPERATION ! EMAIL, CALL & STOP IN!

UNCLE WIENER’S WHOLESALE (National Shipping Available)1-855-4-WIENERALBERTA NORTH (EDMONTON)13535 156st NW, Edmonton, AB
EMAIL: sales@unclewiener.com

CALGARY SOUTH10 Stonehill Pl NE #280, Calgary, AB T3N 1T7
Email : Calgary@unclewiener.com

SASKATOON103-110 Marquis Dr, Saskatoon, SK S7R 1A6
EMAIL: Saskatoon@unclewiener.com

LETHBRIDGE2125 36st N, Lethbridge, AB
EMAIL: lethbridge@unclewiener.com

PONOKA6103-54 street Ponoka
EMAIL: ponoka@unclewiener.com

LLOYDMINSTER1/2 – 6202 48th Street Lloydminster, AB
EMAIL: lloydminister@unclewiener.com

BATTLEFORD10037 Thatcher Ave, Battleford, SK S0M 0E0
EMAIL: Battleford@unclewiener.com

BRANDON1120 Highland Ave, Brandon Manitoba
Email brandon@unclewiener.com

WINNIPEG930 Nairn Ave, Winnipeg Manitoba R2L0X8
Email : winnipeg@unclewiener.com

REGINA1601 Winnipeg Street Regina SK
EMAIL: regina@unclewiener.com

Payments Accepted: Cash, Debit, Credit Card, Bank Wire
Prices listed are Discounted Cash and Carry Prices (Debit, Bank Wire, Cash)There is a 5% freight charge applied to winnipeg, saskatoon and regina branches

Anything $ 7500.00 + Must be bank WireCredit Card Purchases are 3% Over listed Price !Environmental Fee’s (Tire tax) is Extra

LOOK US UP ON FACEBOOK FOR WEEKLY / MONTHLY DEALS!Check out our Website! Lets Make a Deal!

PRICES ARE ALWAYS SUBJECT TO CHANGE PLEASE VISIT OUR WEBSITE FOR ACCURATE PRICING