NEW 88 FT BI PARTING ORNAMENTAL WROUGHT IRON GATE & FENCE PANEL KIT 5120610

Original price was: $9,990.00.Current price is: $4,995.00.

Share

Sale!

Description

NEW 88 FT BI PARTING ORNAMENTAL WROUGHT IRON GATE & FENCE PANEL KIT 5120610
SALE $4995.00

Modern design, charming accents and heavy-duty construction make this the ultimate statement to welcome people to your commercial property, home, acreage or farm
88-linear feet of 8’ wide 6’ high decorative fence panels and adjoining posts to really make a lasting impression that is seamless and flows far beyond either side of the bi-parting gate doors
Double layered protection from galvanized steel and baked on powder coating ensure this product is reliable, strong and long lasting; resistant to rust, wear and corrosion
Separate entrance gate with elegant arched design allows individual access with plenty of walking room for family and company
Can be used residentially or commercially as your main entrance, backyard/courtyard entrance, entrance to a pool/entertainment enclosure or a gated storage facility/warehouse/shop
Fully welded heavy gauge steel structure for durability and high strength dependability that protects your property and is sure to last for many years to come
Black colour finish and caps across wrought iron pickets, radiating class and style from the moment guests arrive

KIT INCLUDES:

Approx. 88 linear feet coverage
(2) Wrought gates: 8’ x 6’ (L x H) each
Entry gate: 5’ x 6’ (L x H)
(8) Fence panels: 8’ x 6’ (L x H) each
(9) Fence posts: 4” x 4” x 80” (L x W x H)

WAIT
20 Fence Panels & 20 Fence Post

CHECK OUT OUR WEBSITE: http://unclewiener.com/

Let’s make a deal! We love saving you money! We WILL beat anyone’s price in Canada! Wholesale pricing on bulk purchases!

EDMONTON, CALGARY, SASKATOON, LETHBRIDGE, PONOKA, LLOYDMINSTER, BATTLEFORD, BRANDON, WINNIPEG, and REGINA LOCATIONS !

PLEASE VISIT OUR SITE FOR HOURS OF OPERATION ! EMAIL, CALL & STOP IN!

UNCLE WIENER’S WHOLESALE (National Shipping Available)1-855-4-WIENERALBERTA NORTH (EDMONTON)13535 156st NW, Edmonton, AB
EMAIL: sales@unclewiener.com

CALGARY SOUTH10 Stonehill Pl NE #280, Calgary, AB T3N 1T7
Email : Calgary@unclewiener.com

SASKATOON103-110 Marquis Dr, Saskatoon, SK S7R 1A6
EMAIL: Saskatoon@unclewiener.com

LETHBRIDGE2125 36st N, Lethbridge, AB
EMAIL: lethbridge@unclewiener.com

PONOKA6103-54 street Ponoka
EMAIL: ponoka@unclewiener.com

LLOYDMINSTER1/2 – 6202 48th Street Lloydminster, AB
EMAIL: lloydminister@unclewiener.com

BATTLEFORD10037 Thatcher Ave, Battleford, SK S0M 0E0
EMAIL: Battleford@unclewiener.com

BRANDON1120 Highland Ave, Brandon Manitoba
Email brandon@unclewiener.com

WINNIPEG930 Nairn Ave, Winnipeg Manitoba R2L0X8
Email : winnipeg@unclewiener.com

REGINA1601 Winnipeg Street Regina SK
EMAIL: regina@unclewiener.com

Payments Accepted: Cash, Debit, Credit Card, Bank Wire
Prices listed are Discounted Cash and Carry Prices (Debit, Bank Wire, Cash)There is a 5% freight charge applied to winnipeg, saskatoon and regina branches

Anything $ 7500.00 + Must be bank WireCredit Card Purchases are 3% Over listed Price !Environmental Fee’s (Tire tax) is Extra

LOOK US UP ON FACEBOOK FOR WEEKLY / MONTHLY DEALS!Check out our Website! Lets Make a Deal!

PRICES ARE ALWAYS SUBJECT TO CHANGE PLEASE VISIT OUR WEBSITE FOR ACCURATE PRICING