NEW BLACK STEEL TOOL BENCH 15 DRAWER 7215PC

Original price was: $1,799.90.Current price is: $899.95.

Share

Sale!

Description

NEW BLACK STEEL TOOL BENCH 15 DRAWER 7215PC

SALE $899.95

Choice of Black Powder Coated Top or New Burly Wood Top(In Picture)

Large 6FT workbench plus 15 tool drawers to keep your tools in and it comes on
wheels so you can move it around your garage if you need to.
High Quality Powder Coated Steel item with wood bench top in matching black.

Black powder coating body
1″ Thickness MDF bench top
15 drawers
Aluminium Drawer handles
Draw Liners included
4×5 inch casters, 2 with brake, 2 without
Black coating drawers
100 lbs loading to drawers
2pcs Black side handles
Lockable key included
Package Dimension: 74inch W x18 inch D x 42inch H

-Black steel powder coating

CHECK OUT OUR WEBSITE: http://unclewiener.com/

Let’s make a deal! We love saving you money! We WILL beat anyone’s price in Canada! Wholesale pricing on bulk purchases!

EDMONTON, CALGARY, SASKATOON, LETHBRIDGE, PONOKA, LLOYDMINSTER, BATTLEFORD, BRANDON, WINNIPEG, and REGINA LOCATIONS !

PLEASE VISIT OUR SITE FOR HOURS OF OPERATION ! EMAIL, CALL & STOP IN!

UNCLE WIENER’S WHOLESALE (National Shipping Available)1-855-4-WIENERALBERTA NORTH (EDMONTON)13535 156st NW, Edmonton, AB
EMAIL: sales@unclewiener.com

CALGARY SOUTH10 Stonehill Pl NE #280, Calgary, AB T3N 1T7
Email : Calgary@unclewiener.com

SASKATOON103-110 Marquis Dr, Saskatoon, SK S7R 1A6
EMAIL: Saskatoon@unclewiener.com

LETHBRIDGE2125 36st N, Lethbridge, AB
EMAIL: lethbridge@unclewiener.com

PONOKA6103-54 street Ponoka
EMAIL: ponoka@unclewiener.com

LLOYDMINSTER1/2 – 6202 48th Street Lloydminster, AB
EMAIL: lloydminister@unclewiener.com

BATTLEFORD10037 Thatcher Ave, Battleford, SK S0M 0E0
EMAIL: Battleford@unclewiener.com

BRANDON1120 Highland Ave, Brandon Manitoba
Email brandon@unclewiener.com

WINNIPEG930 Nairn Ave, Winnipeg Manitoba R2L0X8
Email : winnipeg@unclewiener.com

REGINA1601 Winnipeg Street Regina SK
EMAIL: regina@unclewiener.com

Payments Accepted: Cash, Debit, Credit Card, Bank Wire
Prices listed are Discounted Cash and Carry Prices (Debit, Bank Wire, Cash)There is a 5% freight charge applied to winnipeg, saskatoon and regina branches

Anything $ 7500.00 + Must be bank WireCredit Card Purchases are 3% Over listed Price !Environmental Fee’s (Tire tax) is Extra

LOOK US UP ON FACEBOOK FOR WEEKLY / MONTHLY DEALS!Check out our Website! Lets Make a Deal!

PRICES ARE ALWAYS SUBJECT TO CHANGE PLEASE VISIT OUR WEBSITE FOR ACCURATE PRICING