(855) 4-WIENER - 855-494-3637

Alberta

Saskatchewan

Manitoba

Edmonton

E-mail: sales@unclewiener.com
Extension: 2

Calgary

E-mail: calgary@unclewiener.com
Extension: 3

Lloydminster

E-mail: lloydminster@unclewiener.com
Extension: 928

Saskatoon

E-mail: saskatoon@unclewiener.com
Extension: 4

Regina

E-mail: regina@unclewiener.com
Extension: 6

North Battleford

E-mail: battleford@unclewiener.com
Extension: 934

Winnipeg

E-mail: winnipeg@unclewiener.com
Extension: 5

BRANDON

Coming soon!