(855) 4-WIENER - 855-494-3637

Alberta

Saskatchewan

Manitoba

Edmonton

E-mail: sales@unclewiener.com
Extension: 2

Calgary

E-mail: calgary@unclewiener.com
Extension: 3

Lloydminster

E-mail: lloydminster@unclewiener.com
Extension: 7

LETHBRIDGE

E-mail: lethbridge@unclewiener.com
Extension: 12

PONOKA

E-mail: ponoka@unclewiener.com
Extension: 14

GRANDE PRAIRIE

E-mail: gp@unclewiener.com
Extension: 15

MEDICINE HAT

E-mail: mh@unclewiener.com
Extension: 16

RED DEER

E-mail: reddeer@unclewiener.com

Saskatoon

E-mail: saskatoon@unclewiener.com
Extension: 4

Regina

E-mail: regina@unclewiener.com
Extension: 6

North Battleford

E-mail: battleford@unclewiener.com
Extension: 13

YORKTON

E-mail: yorkton@unclewiener.com
Extension: 10

Winnipeg

E-mail: winnipeg@unclewiener.com
Extension: 5

BRANDON

E-mail: brandon@unclewiener.com
Extension: 8