NEW HELICOPTER CHAIR OUTDOOR CHAIR PATIO CHAIR

Original price was: $399.95.Current price is: $199.95.

Share

Sale!

Description

NEW HELICOPTER CHAIR OUTDOOR CHAIR PATIO CHAIR

COLOR’S

RED
GREEN
BLACK
GRAY
ORANGE

SKU#

RED HKPF30R

GREEN HKPF30GR
ORANGE HKPF30O

GRAY HKPF30G
BLUE HKPF30B

REG $399.95
ON SALE ! $199.95

A red / gray helicopter chair from that features a strong, stable and sturdy powder coated metal tube steel frame and a removable polyester padded bed area with an included headrest for additional comfort.

This red garden swing helicopter chair is capable of holding up to 310 Lbs weight capacity and weighs around 35 kg.

While some easy assembly is required before using this lovely looking garden swing seat most should have no problem at all with the set up as all of the fittings needed and instructions are included with the helicopter chair.

The helicopter chair in red comes complete with a sun canopy to protect your face if you desire, the canopy can be adjusted and is an optional addition to the chair.

Total height: 190 cm (197 cm with umbrella)
Height from floor to seat: 64 cm
Seat dimensions: 181 x 64 cm (79 cm at widest point)
Unit weight: 35 kg
Maximum weight capacity of 310 LBS

CHECK OUT OUR WEBSITE: http://unclewiener.com/

Let’s make a deal! We love saving you money! We WILL beat anyone’s price in Canada! Wholesale pricing on bulk purchases!

EDMONTON, CALGARY, SASKATOON, LETHBRIDGE, PONOKA, LLOYDMINSTER, BATTLEFORD, BRANDON, WINNIPEG, and REGINA LOCATIONS !

PLEASE VISIT OUR SITE FOR HOURS OF OPERATION ! EMAIL, CALL & STOP IN!

UNCLE WIENER’S WHOLESALE (National Shipping Available)1-855-4-WIENERALBERTA NORTH (EDMONTON)13535 156st NW, Edmonton, AB
EMAIL: sales@unclewiener.com

CALGARY SOUTH10 Stonehill Pl NE #280, Calgary, AB T3N 1T7
Email : Calgary@unclewiener.com

SASKATOON103-110 Marquis Dr, Saskatoon, SK S7R 1A6
EMAIL: Saskatoon@unclewiener.com

LETHBRIDGE2125 36st N, Lethbridge, AB
EMAIL: lethbridge@unclewiener.com

PONOKA6103-54 street Ponoka
EMAIL: ponoka@unclewiener.com

LLOYDMINSTER1/2 – 6202 48th Street Lloydminster, AB
EMAIL: lloydminister@unclewiener.com

BATTLEFORD10037 Thatcher Ave, Battleford, SK S0M 0E0
EMAIL: Battleford@unclewiener.com

BRANDON1120 Highland Ave, Brandon Manitoba
Email brandon@unclewiener.com

WINNIPEG930 Nairn Ave, Winnipeg Manitoba R2L0X8
Email : winnipeg@unclewiener.com

REGINA1601 Winnipeg Street Regina SK
EMAIL: regina@unclewiener.com

Payments Accepted: Cash, Debit, Credit Card, Bank Wire
Prices listed are Discounted Cash and Carry Prices (Debit, Bank Wire, Cash)There is a 5% freight charge applied to winnipeg, saskatoon and regina branches

Anything $ 7500.00 + Must be bank WireCredit Card Purchases are 3% Over listed Price !Environmental Fee’s (Tire tax) is Extra

LOOK US UP ON FACEBOOK FOR WEEKLY / MONTHLY DEALS!Check out our Website! Lets Make a Deal!

PRICES ARE ALWAYS SUBJECT TO CHANGE PLEASE VISIT OUR WEBSITE FOR ACCURATE PRICING